the squeeze reader

Packet of Three Squeeze Picture of the Week:

Wednesday, April 18, 2007

Glenn's demo cd gets released... AT LAST!!!

Cast your eyes upon this little beauty!...

Yes, your eyes are not deceiving you!... it's Glenn's demos from East Side Story.

release date is April 30, and I can't wait to hear it :0)

It's already listed on Amazon and Play.

Track List:

1. Is That Love
2. Depression
3. Someone Else's Bell
4. Someone Else's Heart
5. There's No Tomorrow
6. F Hole
7. Labelled With Love
8. Tempted
9. Woman's World
10. Vanity Fair
11. Heaven
12. Mumbo Jumbo
13. Messed Around
14. In Quintessence
15. I Don't Like Love
16. Misunderstanding
17. Holiday Makers
18. Trust

Thanks to the groovy Packet Of Three site for the info!

Other GT links:

The Official Glenn Tilbrook Website

The Official Glenn MySpace
The Official Squeeze MySpace
Babylonandon - The Unofficial Glenn Tilbrook Site
Packet Of Three - MySpace
One For The Road
One For The Road - MySpace

Labels: , , , , , , ,